September 11, 2013

RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5 Launch Webinar this Thursday September 12th

Join Embarcadero and Celebrate the Launch of RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5

Join members Embarcadero's Product Management team - John Thomas, Sarina DuPont and Marco Cantu - for an in-depth look at what's new in RAD Studio XE5 and Delphi XE5, focusing on multi-device Android and iOS app development. Three sessions are available, covering multiple timezones, and there will be Q&A time at the end of each session so you can get answers to your questions. 

Register for the RAD Studio XE5 Launch Webinar

Thursday, 12 September 2013
06:00 San Francisco / 14:00 London / 15:00 Milan
11:00 San Francisco / 19:00 London / 20:00 Milan

Friday, 13 September 2013
17:00 San Francisco / 09:00 Tokyo / 10:00 Sydney

Register Now

Space is Limited
There are already thousands of people registered for these webinars and the largest number are registered for the first session. You might want to log in early to make sure you get in or attend a later session if one is full. If you can't attend during these times, register anyway and you'll get a link to watch the replay video on-demand.

More Live World Tour Events 
Additional live events have been added to our World Tour page. Check out the list to look for a live event in your area - RAD Studio XE5 World Tour Live Events.

No comments: