August 22, 2014

RAD Studio Tech Preview Webinar September 4

Tech Preview Webinar: RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder

See what’s coming for VCL/Windows and FireMonkey multi-device development in RAD Studio and get ready to take your app development to the next level.

Thursday, September 4, 20146AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / 21-Aug 9AM Tokyo / 21-Aug 10AM Sydney

Join Embarcadero’s John Thomas and Marco Cantu for this exclusive Tech Preview webinar for RAD Studio to:
  • See new and revolutionary innovations in multi-device development
  • Learn how to easily build and deploy enterprise services
  • Get expert advice on building connected apps for the Internet of Things
Space is limited, so register NOW!

If you're in the US or Canada you can also join us for one of these RAD Studio Live events in Santa Monica, New York, Toronto, Montreal and Vancouver with David I, Jim McKeeth and Al Mannarino or watch one of the live online broadcasts from those events. 

In other countries, check your email box for live event invites or the Embarcadero events page.

No comments: